2019 Annual Durham Co. GOP Convention

All registered Republicans are needed to participate in this important annual convention.  We will be electing our Durham GOP leadership and delegates to the District and State Convention.  You must registered in advance.

James Hill Edna Susie Palmieri Marty Pifer Patricia Burns Bryan Burns Chris Burns Julie Simons David Smudski William Antico Rickey Padgett Torian Webson Richard Ford Joanne Beckman Dan Gibson Valarie Jarvis Trey Baldwin Jacqueline Orr Michael Gray C Ruiz Marilyn Flanary Marilyn Flanary Gail Kanas Tom Kanas Marlene Waller Hunter Bowen Charles Becker Laura Gutman James Beadle Douglas Register Stephen Kornegay Quentine Finch James McKenzie Joetta MacMiller Barbara Beard Mary McKinney Michael LaPaglia Kevin Benson Luke Farley Terri Benforado Robert Appleby Terry Mccann Linda Arnold Leslie Temple Immanuel Jarvis Patricia Martin Pamela Hardiman Terry Hardiman Sr

Who's RSVPing

Showing 50 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.