Check Out Your Republican Slate!

2020 GOP Slate

Your 2020 Republican Candidates

Provided below are links to candidates' websites or other contact information provided to Durham County Republican Party. We hope you find this information useful as you research Republican candidates.

State Legislature - NC Senate

John Tarantino - NC Senate 20

Rickey Padgett - NC Senate 22

NC Court of Appeals (5 seats)

Judge April C. Wood - Seat 04

Judge Fred Gore - Seat 05

Judge Chris Dillon - Seat 06

Judge Jeff Carpenter - Seat 07

Judge Jefferson Griffin - Seat 13

Supreme Court of North Carolina (2 seats)

Judge Tamara Barringer

Judge Phil Berger, Jr.

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of North Carolina

Justice Paul Newby

NC State Treasurer

Dale R. Folwell*

NC Superintendent of Public Instruction

Catherine Truitt

NC Secretary of State

E.C. Sykes

NC Commissioner of Labor

Josh Dobson

NC Commissioner of Insurance

Mike Causey*

NC Commissioner of Agriculture

Steve Troxler*

NC Attorney General

Jim O'Neill

NC Lieutenant Governor

Mark Robinson

NC Governor

Dan Forest

US House of Representatives

Robert Thomas - Congressional District 04

US Senate

Thom Tillis*

President of the United States

Donald J. Trump*

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.