County Convention 2017

To register for the County Convention, please create an account on NationBuilder first and complete the necessary information. 

Click here to create an account.

After clicking on RSVP, complete the survey on the next page.  Your RSVP will not be complete until the information is provided.

Please note that the convention is open to all Republicans registered in Durham County by 31 January 2017.  RSVPs will be vetted by the credentials committee.  Additional information and materials for the convention will be distributed via the email address provided on the sign-up.

Email Steven Sosebee if you have any difficulties (


Thank you for your interest in the Durham GOP!

March 04, 2017 at 9am - 12pm
DPS Staff Development Center
2107 Hillandale Rd
Durham, NC 27705
United States
Google map and directions
Steven Sosebee · · 9108505836
Charles Becker Brian Young Elton Futrell Roxanne Bragg Daniel Cote Robert Larson Glenn Reynolds Joanne Beckman Carol King Torian Webson Alice Osteen Edward Osteen Bill Hendrickson Gail Kanas Tom & Gail Kanas James Beadle Tristan Evans David Smudski Angeloe Burch Trey Baldwin Julie Simons Lee Green Marilyn Flanary Douglas Register Cheryl Hardman Michael Schietzelt Nikhil Sridhar Colin Duffy Quentine Finch Marty Pifer Leslie Temple Ann McKenzie Heather Huggett Marc Macenko Michael Gray William Antico Keith Helmer Mary Carter Laura Gutman Marilyn Flanary Stephen Kornegay Steve A. Von Loor for Congress Michael LaPaglia Emily Walker Mark Stern Janice Lattus Immanuel Jarvis Terry Mccann

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 58 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.